25½ Digital Artists You HAVE TO Follow on Instagram in 2020

Cover image by Justine Florentino

Twice a month we bring you a selection of mind-blowingly beautiful digital paintings for your inspiration!

Want to see inspiring digital paintings every time you scroll through your Instagram feed? You’re in the right place… 

I’ve gathered 25 stunning digital artists for you to follow in 2020. With their frequent posts, paintings, and process videos, your Instagram sessions can now fuel you with ideas for your next painting session!

1. Christophe Young - @christophe_young

2. Morgyuk - @morgyuk

3. David Belliveau - @davidb.insta

4. Eva Balloon - @cutestintrovert

5. Teja - @moonmistix

6. Justine S. Florentino - @justine.florentino

7. Igor Lomov - @blik_47

8. Georgi Georgiev - @georgi.art

9. Kittichai Rueangchaichan - @razaras

10. Gretel Lusky - @gretlusky

11. Viktoria Gavrilenko - @artofviccolatte

12. Fariba Khamseh - @fariba.khamseh

View this post on Instagram

#5 #illustration#woman#winter

A post shared by Fariba Khamseh (@fariba.khamseh) on Mar 12, 2019 at 9:31am PDT

13. Joshua Esmeralda - @joshuaesmeralda

14. Valentina Remenar - @valentinaremenar

15. Maromi Sagi - @maromisagi

16. Susak Taras - @taras.susak

17. Mandy Jurgens - @saonserey

18. Lydia Elaine - @lotusbubble

19. Eric-Anthony Johnson - @ericanthonyj

20. Pauline Voß - @skadivore

21. Marco Silvart - @marcosilvart

View this post on Instagram

Bjorn

A post shared by Marco Silvart (@marcosilvart) on Apr 4, 2020 at 2:08pm PDT

22. Tara Phillips - @taracphillips

23. Thiago M. Januário - @userthiagoart

24. Viorie - @vioriie

25. Irakli Nadar - @iraklinadar

25½. Paintable.cc - @paintable.cc

Want a peek into the minds of your favorite digital artists?

Free Download:

21 of today's most popular digital artists share their tips and insights into how to become the artist you've been dreaming you can be!

Exclusive quotes from Sara Tepes, Aaron Griffin, Dan Luvisi and many more... shared only with Paintable!

Digital Painting Quotes Artist
Subscribe to our YouTube channel for more digital painting tips, tricks and tutorials:
Recent Posts on Paintable:
Leave Your Thoughts:

Leave a Comment



ON THE HOUSE!

21 Quotes & Tips From Your Favorite Artists​

Sign up for our newsletter, and get 21 Quotes & Tips as a welcome gift! 🎁

Your privacy is our top priority, and we promise to keep your email safe! For more information, please see our privacy policy.

Success!

Your privacy is our top priority, and we promise to keep your email safe! For more information, please see our privacy policy.